Booz Allen Foundation Board of Directors

The Board of Directors provides oversight and guidance to advance the work of the Booz Allen Foundation.

Nancy Laben

Co-Founding Board Member | Treasurer

Executive Vice President & Chief Legal Officer at Booz Allen

John M. Murdock ESQ.

Co-Founding Board Member | President

Shareholder and Attorney at Potter & Murdock, P.C.
Lidia Soto-Harmon

Lidia Soto-Harmon


Chief Executive Officer, Girl Scout Council Nation’s Capital

Dr. Irma Becerra

Board Member

President, Marymount University

Tony Mitchell

Board Member

Executive Vice President, Booz Allen Hamilton

Booz Allen Foundation Team

Christine Hoisington

Executive Director

Nancy Hsiung

Finance and Operations Manager